Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


89363

TEKS Resource System 101 and Assessment Generator-MID-VALLEY ACADEMY CAMPUS ONLY

Participants will navigate the TEKS resource curriculum documents and analyze their impact to planning and instruction. Teachers will also practice creating aligned unit assessments through the assessment creator tool.

Core Content Staff from Mid-Valley Academy Only

$0.00

40

10

32

6

No

None

Curriculum
Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance
TEKS

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
8/15/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Dalia Castillo Gracia Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Lucio Mendoza Contact lmendoza@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.