Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


89415

TEKS RESOURCE SYSTEM 5th SIX WEEKS PLANNING of Mastery: MATH 3-5

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Lesson planning over and above the norm is a key driver of student achievement. During this session, teachers will learn how to utilize the TEKS Resource System for instructional planning with opportunities to network and share best practices. Key areas that will be addressed include 5th six weeks planning from the instructional focus document (IFD), analysis of critical learning standards, understanding rigor and content specificity, and multiple representations of the TEKS

MATH 3-5 Teachers, Campus Facilitators, Instructional Coaches, Lead Teachers

$0.00

50

20

4

6

No

None

Curriculum
Mathematics

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Edcouch-Elsa ISD - Administration 2/20/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Jose Franklin Jr. Presenter jfranklin@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.