Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


89527

2019 Educator Job Fair (only for applicants attending Educator Job Fair)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

The T-Stem lab will be used to complete ONE App application online with ESC1 for individuals attending our Educator Job Fair.

applicants

$0.00

800

20

0

0

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
6/6/2019 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
6/6/2019 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
Education Service Center
Starr Room
6/6/2019 8:00 AM 1:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.