Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


89530

2019 Educator Job Fair -FOR PERSONS CONDUCTING INTERVIEWS ONLY

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This workshop is for district personnel (Principals, Department heads, etc.) that will be conducting interviews only from 1-4. Interviews will be held by invitation only from 1-4PM.

District staff and applicants

$0.00

75

50

0

0

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
6/6/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.