Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


89535

2020 Regional Teacher of the Year Banquet

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Region One ESC will announce the Regional Elementary and Secondary teacher's of the year at this event.

By invitation only --Teacher nominees and school district administrators.

$0.00

150

100

0

0

No

None

Other Professional Development

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
8/1/2019 12:00 PM 9:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Annette Garcia Presenter angarcia@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.