Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


90002

New, First Year Teacher Academy

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Every teacher can be effective given training, support and time. This five-day professional development will inspire new teachers to be confident, competent decision-makers. Elements of being a professional educator will be addressed through-out this five-day academy. Valuable teacher resources will be provided.

New, First Year Teaching Staff

$550.00

25

3

15

30

No

None

Curriculum

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Gateway Community Health Center 7/31/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Gateway Community Health Center 8/31/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Gateway Community Health Center 9/28/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Gateway Community Health Center 10/26/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Gateway Community Health Center 11/9/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rosalinda Ochoa Presenter raochoa@esc1.net
Ma Del Lourde Soto Presenter mdsoto@esc1.net
Edna Rodriguez Presenter emrodriguez@esc1.net
Darlene Rogers Presenter drogers@esc1.net
Veronica Gonzalez Contact vgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Sylvia Gamez Contact sgamez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.