Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


90253

Migrant Directors' Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Migrant Education Program Directors' Meeting Video Conference will be allowed.

Migrant Directors'

$0.00

60

1

7

3

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
1/23/2019 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Manuel Salinas Presenter mansalinas@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Rosa Martinez Contact rmartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.