Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


90828

NGS/ OSY Follow-Up Training

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will review deadlines and documentation needed to complete mid-year data entry requirements.

Migrant Directors, NGS Clerks

$0.00

80

1

12

6

No

None

Migrant - NGS

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
1/24/2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Manuel Salinas Presenter mansalinas@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Maria Elena Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Omar Chavez Contact ochavez@esc1.net (956) 984-6240
Rosa Martinez Contact rmartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.