Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


90829

NGS Summer Procedures Training

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will review summer data entry requirements and documentation regarding summer enrollments, Project SMART, supplemental services, and MEP Compliance indicators.

Migrant Directors, NGS Clerks

$0.00

85

1

6

3

No

None

Migrant - NGS

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
5/30/2019 8:30 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Manuel Salinas Presenter mansalinas@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Maria Elena Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Omar Chavez Contact ochavez@esc1.net (956) 984-6240
Rosa Martinez Contact rmartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.