Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


91168

2019 State A-F Accountability Rating System

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

As you know, the 2018 Sate Accountability System assigned A-F performance ratings at the District level and Met Standard or Improvement Required performance ratings at the Campus level. The 2019 Texas State A-F Accountability System will now utilize A-F performance ratings at the District and Campus level using expanded measures of learning comprised of 3 Domains, 11 Components, 15 Indicators, and 115 Core Metrics. School System Success and Quality is evaluated relative to performance on 11 key components that reflect Academic Achievement, Academic Growth , and Gap Closure. These 11 Domain Components are defined by 15 Indicators that are integrated into each of Domain I, Domain II, and Domain III.

Recommended Team comprised of District Level Instructional and Special Populations Leadership, Campus Level Leadership, and Testing and Evaluation Personnel.

$125.00

200

40

186

6

No

None

Accountability Systems
Administration & Leadership
Curriculum

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
9/25/2018 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
9/25/2018 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Belinda Gorena Presenter bgorena@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Eduardo Cancino Presenter ecancino@esc1.net
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.