Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


92036

ParaEducator/Auxiliary Personnel Training-Santa Rosa ISD

Providing training/orientation to district ParaEducators on teaching strategies, special education and bilingual students, etc (9-12); general topics such as preventing sexual harassment, fingerprinting, Board policies, etc. for ParaEducators and Auxiliary personnel (1-4)

for paraprofessional personnel at Santa Rosa ISD

$0.00

50

1

0

6

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Santa Rosa ISD - Administration 8/15/2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.