Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


92880

Region One ESC Substitute Teacher Certification Academy "Full Edition"

Certificate of completion issued upon completing following program requirements: 2 day training - 9 contact hours, legal issues, ethics, instructional methodologies, classroom management - 6 hrs electronic based observations.

Anyone seeking substitute teacher training.

$99.00

55

10

40

15

No

None

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
8/13/2018 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
8/14/2018 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Dolores Hernandez Contact dohernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Elena Oviedo-Vallejo Contact evallejo@esc1.net (956) 984-6227
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.