Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


92969

Region One ESC Substitute Teacher Certification Academy - Horizon Montessori Public School Substitutes ONLY

Certificate of completion issued upon completing following program requirements: 1 day training - 6 contact hours, legal issues, ethics, instructional methodologies, classroom management

Horizon Montessori Public School Substitutes ONLY

$30.00

8

8

6

8

No

None

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course - Please see description for date/times

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Dolores Hernandez Contact dohernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Elena Oviedo-Vallejo Contact evallejo@esc1.net (956) 984-6227
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.