Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


94036

Forecast Continuation Meeting (Internal)

Continuation Meeting by Berniece Trevenio

Staff

None

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Business and Technology (BAT) Cave
8/10/2018 2:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Humberto Acevedo Presenter hacevedo@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.