Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


94066

Fostering algebraic skills in Algebra II & Pre-Cal (MCALLEN ISD ONLY)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will explore the lesson structure and instructional delivery for higher retention of math skills. Participants will explore progressions of learning that begin with engaging prior knowledge and build up to conceptual understanding of math topics.

high school math teachers

$0.00

40

10

0

6

No

None

Critical Thinking
Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
Mathematics
TEKS

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
McAllen ISD - Rowe High School 8/16/2018 8:15 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jose Ramos Presenter jramos@esc1.net
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.