Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


95763

Math & Science Coordinators' Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

TEA updates and upcoming events

Math and Science Coordinators

$0.00

75

1

37

0

No

None

Accountability Systems
Mathematics
Science

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
10/23/2018 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Michael Vanhee Presenter mjvanhee@esc1.net
Margaret Raleigh Presenter mraleigh@esc1.net
Dalia Castillo Gracia Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.