Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


95952

TEKS Resource System Leadership Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Districts Leaders will participate in a session designed to assist district and campus administrators maximize implementation of the TEKS Resource System by classroom teachers. This session will include system user roles and access, TRS option 2 features, customizing the TEKS Resource System planning tools, content area updates and the opportunity to provide feedback on program services.

TRS Districts

$0.00

50

10

6

3

No

None

Curriculum

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
2/28/2019 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Eunice Zambrano Presenter egarza@esc1.net
Jose Saenz Presenter jjsaenz@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.