Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


97387

Purchasing Advisory Council Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

The Purchasing Advisory Council (PAC) is comprised of purchasing agents of all Region One area school districts and charter schools. The council meets monthly to discuss pertinent agenda items related to the improvement of purchasing operations. The PAC serves as an organized forum for networking, sharing of best practices, improving current procedures, forging new avenues to source and procure products and services, and professional development in the field of purchasing.

Purchasing, Finance, and School Nutrition Program staff, directors and administrators

$0.00

80

25

10

4

No

None

Finance
Food & Nutrition Program
Purchasing

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
2/22/2019 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
America Retana Contact aretana@esc1.net (956) 984-6217
Lori Ramos Contact laramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6123
Marc David Garcia Contact mdgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6178
Kristina Carrizales Contact kcarrizales@esc1.net (956) 984-6012
Christina Tijerina Contact ctijerina@esc1.net (956) 984-6284
Susana Tijerina Contact stijerina@esc1.net (956) 984-6293

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.