Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


97838

2019 State A-F Accountability Rating System-College, Career, and Military Readiness Component-Expansion of CCMR Options for 2019 Accountability (AM)

The 2019 State Accountability System brings changes to the College, Career, and Military Readiness (CCMR) component of the Domain Framework. Eight CCMR Options were available to students that measure graduates’ preparedness for college, the workforce, or the military. For the August 2019 State Accountability Ratings, the CCMR Options have expanded from eight to eleven and, specifically, TEA will implement a five-year transition from CTE coherent sequence coursework to industry-based certification.

Recommended Leadership Team comprised of District Level Administrator, Campus Level Administrator, High School Counselor, Testing and Evaluation Personnel, PEIMS Coordinator, and CTE Personnel

$75.00

220

1

196

3

No

Accountability Systems
CTE
Curriculum

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
9/18/2018 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
9/18/2018 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Eduardo Cancino Presenter ecancino@esc1.net
Belinda Gorena Presenter bgorena@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.