Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98138

Region One ESC Substitute Teacher Certification Academy "Full Edition"

Complete Attendance
available in:
- - - - - - - - - - -

Certificate of completion issued upon completing following program requirements: 2 day training - 9 contact hours, legal issues, ethics, instructional methodologies, classroom management - 6 hrs electronic based observations.

Anyone seeking substitute teacher training.

$99.00

60

30

45

15

No

None

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
9/17/2018 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
9/19/2018 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.