Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98153

New Teachers' Support Academy (Cohort 3-Fall 2018)

Complete Attendance
available in:
- - - - - - - - - - -

Every teacher can be effective given training, support and time. This five-day professional development will inspire new teachers to be confident, competent decision-makers. Elements of being a professional educator will be addressed through-out this five-day academy. Valuable teacher resources will be provided.

New, First Year Teaching Staff

$550.00

9

3

3

30

No

None

Assessment
Curriculum
Discipline Management
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Gateway (Student Alternative Program Inc) - Gateway Academy-Sierra Vista Charter HS 9/26/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Laredo ISD - Don Jose Gallego 10/18/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Gateway (Student Alternative Program Inc) - Gateway Academy-Sierra Vista Charter HS 11/7/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Laredo ISD - Don Jose Gallego 12/13/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Gateway (Student Alternative Program Inc) - Gateway Academy-Sierra Vista Charter HS 1/16/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rosalinda Ochoa Presenter raochoa@esc1.net
Ma Del Lourde Soto Presenter mdsoto@esc1.net
Edna Rodriguez Presenter emrodriguez@esc1.net
Reymundo Alejandro Presenter ralejandro@esc1.net
Veronica Gonzalez Contact vgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Sylvia Gamez Contact sgamez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.