Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98188

Best Bilingual Symposium (*ONLY for SBCISD teachers)

Fee is a district fee, and is of no charge to the individual. Best Bilingual Symposium

Teachers from SBCISD

$6500.00

80

10

0

6

No

None

English Language Arts/Reading
Instructional Strategies

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
San Benito CISD - Administration 9/22/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Anabel Rangel Presenter arangel@esc1.net
Jodi-Beth Moreno Presenter jmoreno@esc1.net
Benjamin Avalos Presenter bavalos@esc1.net
Betty Cardenas Presenter bcardenas@esc1.net
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Gloria Perez Contact glperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6191

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.