Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98355

Read It Again Pre-K: A Supplemental Early Literacy Curriculum for Struggling Students

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

An evidence-based supplemental curriculum resource for fostering children's skill in the four elements of early literacy development. Learn how to implement storybook lessons using differentiated supports for diverse learners and monitor children's growth over the school year. Differentiated Strategies are written in all 60 lessons supporting classroom teachers with ready-to-use lessons. *Read It Again Pre-K supports Tier 1 and 2 in the RTI framework.

PPCD Teachers, Pre-K & Kinder Teachers

$0.00

40

1

1

6

No

None

Early Childhood
English Language Arts/Reading
Instructional Strategies
Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Willacy Room
2/21/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Juanita Lovejoy Presenter jlovejoy@esc1.net
Elizabeth Alvarez Presenter ealvarez@esc1.net
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.