Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98636

2019 State A-F Accountability Rating System-College, Career, and Military Readiness Component-Expansion of CCMR Options for 2019 Accountability (PM)

The 2019 State Accountability System brings changes to the College, Career, and Military Readiness (CCMR) component of the Domain Framework. Eight CCMR Options were available to students that measure graduates’ preparedness for college, the workforce, or the military. For the August 2019 State Accountability Ratings, the CCMR Options have expanded from eight to eleven and, specifically, TEA will implement a five-year transition from CTE coherent sequence coursework to industry-based certification.

District Level Leadership, Campus Administrators, and Testing/Evaluation Personnel

$75.00

100

40

92

3

No

Accountability Systems
Administration & Leadership
Curriculum

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
9/18/2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Belinda Gorena Presenter bgorena@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.