Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


99077

New Hire Sign-Up-Onboarding -Export 4

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

By invitation only

New substitute employees

$0.00

60

1

0

3

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
9/27/2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.