Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


99285

Day 6 - Migrant Data Analysis Academy : Reading Intervention Folders for ELA - 7th Grade

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This workshop will target writing topics based on the Migrant Service Delivery Plan and is customized to address the STAAR skills needed for migrant student to succeed in ELA - 7th grade. Video Conference...available.....

Directors, Counselors and Strategists

$0.00

40

1

7

6

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Willacy Room
1/25/2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Cynthia Garza Presenter cgarza@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 984-6187
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Maria Elena Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Diana Moros Contact dmmoros@esc1.net (956) 984-6186
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 984-6255
Manuel Salinas Contact mansalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6251

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.