Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


99417

New Teacher Academy for Sharyland ISD ONLY

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Every teacher can be effective given training, support and time. This five-day professional development will inspire new teachers to be confident, competent decision-makers. Elements of being a professional educator will be addressed through-out this five-day academy. Valuable teacher resources will be provided.

New Teachers

$550.00

40

1

1

30

No

None

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Sharyland ISD - Administration 9/27/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Sharyland ISD - Administration 10/11/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Sharyland ISD - Administration 11/15/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Sharyland ISD - Administration 11/29/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Sharyland ISD - Administration 12/13/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Margaret Raleigh Presenter mraleigh@esc1.net
Dalia Castillo Gracia Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Margaret Raleigh Contact mraleigh@esc1.net (956) 984-6236
Jose Saenz Contact jjsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6172
Kelly Vanhee Contact kkvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6151
Michael Vanhee Contact mjvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6247

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.