Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


100061

BISD Future Ready District-Wide Committee: Educational Technology 5-Year Plan

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

District personnel will meet on average about 8 times off-contract hours to discuss and plan for a district-wide innovation and educational technology plan.

District personnel

$0.00

65

1

22

2

No

None

Technology

CPE Credit-Outside Of Contract
Technology

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Pena Elem
Pena El Cafeteria
1/29/2019 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Alma Rubio Presenter acrubio@bisd.us
Carlos Olvera Presenter mrolvera@bisd.us
Veronica San Miguel Contact vasanmiguel@bisd.us
Michelle Seney Contact maseney@bisd.us
Lorena Martinez Contact lomartinez@bisd.us
David Mitchell Contact david@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Contact equezada@bisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.