Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


101658

STEAM + PBL + Google G Suite

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Students work on a project that engages them in solving a real-world problem or answering a complex question. They demonstrate their knowledge and skills by developing a public product or presentation for a real audience.

All levels

$0.00

50

1

22

6

No

None

Instructional Technology

Technology

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Oliveira MS
Oliveira MS Cafeteria
1/26/2019 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Sylvia Escobar Presenter sescobar@esc1.net
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Gustavo Perez Presenter gperez@esc1.net
Karla Lara Presenter klara@esc1.net
Alma Rubio Contact acrubio@bisd.us
Veronica San Miguel Contact vasanmiguel@bisd.us
Michelle Seney Contact maseney@bisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.