Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


121210

Special Education Month: How to Reach our Special Population Students

Dyslexia, Autism, and IEP's.

Pace Teachers

$0.00

175

1

0

1

No

None

Special Education

CPE Credit-On Contract

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Brownsville ISD - Pace Early College High School 12/3/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Anna Gabbert Presenter agabbert@bisd.us
Perla Guerrero Presenter piguerrero@bisd.us
Georgina Caraveo Presenter gcaraveo@bisd.us
Lisa Howell Contact lhowell@bisd.us
Patricia Galvan Contact plgalvan@bisd.us (956) 698-6189
Adam Shoupe Contact apshoupe@bisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.