Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


130654

MAKE-UP Session for Escuchando, leyendo, escribiendo, y hablando sobre la ciencia parte 2 Cohort 2

MAKE-UP session for the BTLPT review sessions for Cohort 2 which was rescheduled due to a cancelation. ONLY OPEN to Cohort 2 participants

Special Education and non certified elementary teachers.

$0.00

20

10

20

6

No

None

Bilingual / ESL

CPE Credit-On Contract

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
BISD/Administration
TECHNOLOGY SERVICES TRAINING LAB 2
12/4/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Edgar Ibarra Villarreal Presenter eibarra@esc1.net
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
Edgar Ibarra Villarreal Contact eibarra@esc1.net
Betty Cardenas Contact bcardenas@esc1.net
Gloria Perez Contact glperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6191

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.