Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


131539

TOT Sheltered Instruction Observation Protocol for Instructional Leaders- Brownsville Historic Museum

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

A session for campus all deans, specialists and other instructional leaders to become Sheltered Instruction Observation Protocol trainers. When this session is completed, the participants will be able to turn the training around at their respective campuses to fulfill sheltered Instruction observation protocol professional development requirements.

Elementary & Secondary LPAC Admin

$0.00

100

1

0

12

No

None

Bilingual / ESL
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
ELPS-English Language Proficiency Standards
English Language Arts/Reading
ESL Strategies
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
Mathematics
Science
Social Studies

CPE Credit-On Contract
SIOP Core

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Historic Brownsville Museum 1/16/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Historic Brownsville Museum 1/17/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Presenter mcamarillo@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Presenter equezada@bisd.us
Jose Garcia Presenter jggarcia@bisd.us
ANA PEREZ Presenter aperez@bisd.us
Juan Mendoza Presenter jjmendoza@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Carlos Olvera Contact mrolvera@bisd.us
Alejandra Aldrete Contact aaldrete@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.