Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136302

Forethought Lesson Plan

Teachers will be trained in using new pilot program.

All content area teachers

$0.00

100

1

47

1

No

None

Curriculum
Other Professional Development
Technology

CPE Credit-On Contract

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Besteiro MS
Besteiro MS Conference Room
11/19/2019 8:30 AM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ana Pena Presenter acpena@bisd.us
Dr. Anysia Trevino Presenter dratrevino@bisd.us
Dora Sauceda Presenter desauceda@me.com
Lorena Lozano Presenter llozano@bisd.us
Rebecca Hinojosa Presenter rhinojosa2@bisd.us
Jose Caballero Presenter jacaballero@bisd.us
Brenda Aguilar Contact baguilar@bisd.us
Teresa Nunez Contact tnunez@bisd.us (956) 698-0320

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.