Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136302

Forethought Lesson Plan

Teachers will be trained in using new pilot program.

All content area teachers

$0.00

100

1

47

1

No

CPE Credit-On Contract

$0.00

Curriculum
Other Professional Development
Technology

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Besteiro MS
Besteiro MS Conference Room
11/19/2019 8:30 AM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ana Pena Presenter acpena@bisd.us
Dr. Anysia Trevino Presenter dratrevino@bisd.us
Dora Sauceda Presenter drdesauceda@bisd.us
Lorena Lozano Presenter llozano@bisd.us
Rebecca Hinojosa Presenter rhinojosa2@bisd.us
Jose Caballero Presenter jacaballero@bisd.us
Brenda Aguilar Contact baguilar@bisd.us
Teresa Nunez Contact tnunez@bisd.us (956) 698-0320

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.