Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136318

Refresher on Programs to Use

Complete Attendance
available in:
- - - - - - - - - - -

Training Meeting

Diag.s and LSSP's

$0.00

50

1

31

6

No

None

Special Education
Technology

CPE Credit-On Contract

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Rivera Early College High School
Lecture Hall #1
12/11/2019 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Edith Castillo Presenter edithcastillo@bisd.us
Laura Sikes Presenter lmsikes@bisd.us
Kim Battles Presenter kdbattles@bisd.us
Norma Gomez Presenter ngomez@bisd.us
Lesley Manautou Presenter lmanautou@bisd.us
Elizabeth Juarez Presenter esalazar-juarez@bisd.us
Lilia Barbosa Contact libarbosa@bisd.us
Sergio Cordova Contact sacordova@bisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.