Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136318

Refresher on Programs to Use

Training Meeting

Diag.s and LSSP's

$0.00

50

1

37

6

No

CPE Credit-On Contract

$0.00

Special Education
Technology

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Rivera Early College High School
Lecture Hall #1
12/11/2019 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Edith Castillo Presenter edithcastillo@bisd.us
Laura Sikes Presenter lmsikes@bisd.us
Kim Battles Presenter kdbattles@bisd.us
Norma Gomez Presenter ngomez@bisd.us
Lesley Manautou Presenter lmanautou@bisd.us
Elizabeth Juarez Presenter esalazar-juarez@bisd.us
Lilia Barbosa Contact libarbosa@bisd.us
Sergio Cordova Contact sacordova@bisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.