Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


148338

TELPAS Instructional Strategies Academy

Participants will be receiving strategies to develop the 4 TELPAS Domains- Listening, Speaking, Reading and Writing

ELEMENTARY KINDER thru 5th GRADE teachers who will be administrating the TELPAS Assessment and are looking for Instructional Strategies to use in their classrooms to improve the 4 TELPAS domains of their EL students.

$0.00

40

1

0

3

No

BIL/ESL On-Going
CPE

$0.00

Bilingual / ESL
Instructional Strategies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Patricia Segura Presenter plsegura@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
LETICIA ROCHA Contact lprocha@bisd.us (956) 548-8271
Carlos Olvera Contact mrolvera@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Alejandra Aldrete Contact aaldrete@bisd.us
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us
Jose Garcia Contact jggarcia@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.