Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


149314

TOT Sheltered Instruction Observation Protocol for Instructional Leaders

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

LOCATION: EL JARDIN ELEM Auditorium A session for campus all LPAC Admin, New Deans, specialists and other instructional leaders to become Sheltered Instruction Observation Protocol trainers. When this session is completed, the participants will be able to turn the training around at their respective campuses to fulfill sheltered Instruction observation protocol professional development requirements.

Elementary & Secondary LPAC Admin and other campus instructional leaders

$0.00

60

10

0

12

No

Bilingual / ESL
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
ELPS-English Language Proficiency Standards
English Language Arts/Reading
ESL Strategies
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
Mathematics
Science
Social Studies

SIOP Core

$0.00

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
BISD/Administration
C.A.B. RM. 220
10/1/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Online Course - Please see description for date/times 10/1/2020
08:00 AM
10/1/2020
04:00 PM
Online Course - Please see description for date/times 10/2/2020
08:00 AM
10/2/2020
04:00 PM
BISD/Administration
C.A.B. RM. 216
10/2/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Presenter mcamarillo@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Presenter equezada@bisd.us
Jose Garcia Presenter jggarcia@bisd.us
Alejandra Aldrete Presenter aaldrete@bisd.us
Ana Garza Presenter angarza@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Presenter plsegura@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Carlos Olvera Contact mrolvera@bisd.us
Alejandra Aldrete Contact aaldrete@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.