Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


171906

Elementary Grades 1-5 Summer School Professional Development

Elementary Grades 1-5 Summer School Teachers will receive information on the resources and teaching materials that will be used during the elementary summer school program.

Elementary Grades 1-5 Summer School Teachers

$0.00

250

1

144

4

No

CPE

$0.00

Curriculum/Alignment

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 6/12/2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Dahlia Castro Presenter dcastro@bisd.us
Alejandra Lopez Presenter anlopez@bisd.us
Katheryn Allala King Presenter katking@bisd.us
Roman Gomez Presenter regomez@bisd.us
Raquel Alvarado Presenter realvarado@bisd.us
Melissa Garza Presenter melgarza@bisd.us
Sally Legault Presenter sclegault@bisd.us
Sandra Garcia Presenter ssgarcia@bisd.us
Roman Gomez Contact regomez@bisd.us (956) 698-1654
Annette Harms Contact aharms@bisd.us
Sandra Garcia Contact ssgarcia@bisd.us (956) 548-8121
Melissa Garza Contact melgarza@bisd.us
Dahlia Castro Contact dcastro@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.