Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


188842

Bilingual (164) Supplemental Test Certification Preparation Session Day 1

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants MUST attend BOTH days to receive preparation for each section of the Bilingual Supplemental (164) Certification Exam. This is a preparatory course for teachers seeking to challenge the Bilingual Supplemental (164) Certification Exam. This course will be conducted over two days to give each test domain in depth- attention The course will be conducted virtually by Region One ESL specialists via ZOOM. Teachers attending this workshop are expected to challenge the Bilingual Supplemental (164) Certification Exam before the start of the 2021-2022 school year. Review session for the Bilingual Supplemental

Elementary Teachers including SPED

$0.00

40

10

3

6

Yes

Stipend

$150.00

Bilingual / ESL

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 7/27/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gloria Vela Presenter glvela@esc1.net
Edgar Ibarra Villarreal Presenter eibarra@esc1.net
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
Juan Jose Hernandez Contact jjhernandezjr@bisd.us
Carlos Olvera Contact mrolvera@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.