Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


189007

Best Practices for Interactions for English Learners

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

In this session, participants will explore, practice, and internalize interaction techniques to add to their daily instructional. Interaction is required when developing a second language. Varying the different approaches will also ensure students are always engaged and excited to practice the academic language in the classroom.

Teachers in grades Pk-12th

$0.00

40

15

39

6

No

BIL/ESL: On-Going

$0.00

Bilingual / ESL

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 7/30/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Edgar Ibarra Villarreal Presenter eibarra@esc1.net
Gloria Vela Presenter glvela@esc1.net
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us
Jose Garcia Contact jggarcia@bisd.us
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
Carlos Olvera Contact mrolvera@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.