Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


191662

Elementary Summer School Data Entry Clerks and Summer Attendance Clerks Meeting

Elementary Summer School Data Entry Clerks Meeting: At this meeting summer clerks will begin using Eschools. Participants will also have the opportunity to ask questions and prepare for the 1st day of the elementary summer program.

Elementary Summer School Data Entry Clerks and Summer Attendance Clerks

$0.00

60

1

19

2

No

CPE

$0.00

Curriculum/Alignment

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
BISD/Administration
C.A.B. RM. 107
6/11/2021 9:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Annette Harms Presenter aharms@bisd.us
Roman Gomez Presenter regomez@bisd.us
Julie Pedraza-Araujo Presenter japedraza@bisd.us
Roman Gomez Contact regomez@bisd.us (956) 698-1654
Annette Harms Contact aharms@bisd.us
Carmen Lopez-Hernandez Contact calopez@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Fred Tamez Contact fjtamez@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.