Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


196471

FLIPGRID: REFRESHER to Speaking Practice using Flipgrid

Teachers will be refreshed on all Flipgrid functions and new changes for 2021-2022 school year. Teachers will also be given new Speaking Practice opportunity examples to use with their students. Questions and Answer section will be offered. Teacher will leave training and be ready to begin Flipgrid with their EL students.

Teachers of EL students

$0.00

200

1

22

2

No

BIL/ESL: On-Going
CPE

$0.00

Bilingual / ESL
ESL Strategies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 9/20/2021 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Alejandra Aldrete Presenter aaldrete@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Presenter equezada@bisd.us
Alejandra Aldrete Contact aaldrete@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Contact equezada@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Jose Garcia Contact jggarcia@bisd.us
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us
Carlos Olvera Contact mrolvera@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.