Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


196484

Comprehensible Input Strategies for your EL students

Teachers will learn the definition, classroom significance, strategies, activity examples, and tips for implementation of Comprehensible Input one of the eight components of Sheltered Instruction Observation Protocol.

Teachers of EL students

$0.00

200

1

15

2

No

BIL/ESL: On-Going
CPE

$0.00

Bilingual / ESL
ESL Strategies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 9/27/2021 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Alejandra Aldrete Presenter aaldrete@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Presenter equezada@bisd.us
Alejandra Aldrete Contact aaldrete@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Contact equezada@bisd.us
Carlos Olvera Contact mrolvera@bisd.us
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us
Jose Garcia Contact jggarcia@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.