Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


198219

Making the Most Visual Representations for English Learners

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Region One presenter will teach Emergent Biingual teachers on how to make the most of visual representation for our Emergent Bilinguals through strategies.

Teachers of English

$0.00

25

1

3

6

No

BIL/ESL: On-Going
CPE

$0.00

Bilingual / ESL
ESL Strategies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
BISD/Administration
C.A.B. RM. 107
10/2/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Edgar Ibarra Villarreal Presenter eibarra@esc1.net
Alejandra Aldrete Contact aaldrete@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Contact equezada@bisd.us
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.