Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


198227

Developing Oracy in Emergent Bilingual Students in Early Childhood

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Early Childhood teachers will learn on developing oracy in Emergent Bilinguals through targeted strategies.

PK3 & PK4 Emergent Bilingual Teachers

$0.00

40

1

12

6

No

BIL/ESL: On-Going
CPE

$0.00

Bilingual / ESL
ESL Strategies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 11/13/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Edgar Ibarra Villarreal Presenter eibarra@esc1.net
Alejandra Aldrete Contact aaldrete@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Contact equezada@bisd.us
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us
Jose Garcia Contact jggarcia@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.