Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


198709

Elementary & Secondary Data Entry Clerk's Special Program Procedures Meeting

Data Entry Clerk will be giving Information from PEIMS Department, Computer Services, Bilingual/ESL Department, Records Department , Special Services Department.

Elementary & Secondary Data Entry Clerks'

$0.00

30

1

1

3

No

BIL/ESL: On-Going

$0.00

Bilingual / ESL

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 9/17/2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Carlos Olvera Presenter mrolvera@bisd.us
Adriana Quinones-Lippa Presenter alippa@bisd.us
Julie Pedraza-Araujo Presenter japedraza@bisd.us
Micaela Escobar Presenter micaela@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.