Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


200627

TELPAS Virtual Academy Day 1 & 2

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

During this virtual academy, teachers of English Learners will engage in dynamic, hands-on, professional learning experiences to enhance their understanding of the TELPAS Proficiency Level Descriptors and how to implement technology tools and innovative practices in their classrooms to increase academic language proficiency.

Teachers of El students Kinder through 12th grade

$0.00

40

10

7

24

Yes

Stipend

$150.00

Bilingual / ESL

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 10/22/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Online Course 10/23/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Edgar Ibarra Villarreal Presenter eibarra@esc1.net
Gloria Vela Presenter glvela@esc1.net
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us
Jose Garcia Contact jggarcia@bisd.us
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
Carlos Olvera Contact mrolvera@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.