Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


201767

Sheltered Instruction Training by Dr. ET & Company

Sheltered Instruction-This session will support teachers with the tools needed to support English Language Learners in all content areas.

All teachers servicing English Learners.

$0.00

60

1

3

12

No

BIL/ESL: On-Going
CPE

$0.00

Bilingual / ESL
Instructional Strategies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Carlos Olvera Presenter mrolvera@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
Carlos Olvera Contact mrolvera@bisd.us
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us
Jose Garcia Contact jggarcia@bisd.us
Patricia Segura Contact plsegura@bisd.us
Ana Garza Contact angarza@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Contact equezada@bisd.us
Alejandra Aldrete Contact aaldrete@bisd.us
LETICIA ROCHA Contact lprocha@bisd.us (956) 548-8271
Juan Jose Hernandez Contact jjhernandezjr@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.