Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


204099

Summit K 12 TELPAS Practice Listening & Speaking ( High School) Grades 9 - 12

9th - 12th-grade teachers of Emergent Bilingual (formally known as English Learners) are invited to participate in this virtual training where they will be introduced to the K-12 Summit TELPAS Practice platform to prepare Emergent Bilingual students to take the TELPAS. This virtual training will be held via TEAMS.

Teachers of english learners

$0.00

250

1

31

3

No

BIL/ESL: On-Going
CPE

$0.00

Bilingual / ESL
ESL Strategies
Title III, Part A

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 9/16/2021 4:30 PM 6:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Carlos Olvera Presenter mrolvera@bisd.us
Elliott Quezada Contact equezada@bisd.us
Alejandra Aldrete Contact aaldrete@bisd.us
Maria Elena Portales Contact meportales@bisd.us
Jose Garcia Contact jggarcia@bisd.us
LETICIA ROCHA Contact lprocha@bisd.us (956) 548-8271
Juan Jose Hernandez Contact jjhernandezjr@bisd.us
Maricela Garza-Camarillo Contact mcamarillo@bisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.