Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


61866

IDENTIFICATION AND ASSESSMENT

Overview of test and measurements for the Gifted Child

All GT Teachers in All Grade Levels

$0.00

50

1

22

6

No

None

Advanced Academics

CPE Credit-Outside Of Contract
G/T Core Hours

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
BISD/Administration
C.A.B. RM. 216
8/11/2017 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Romeo Zuniga Contact rozuniga@bisd.us (956) 548-8291
Corina Caballero Contact ccaballero@bisd.us
Nancy Pelayo-Champion Contact nypelayo@bisd.us (956) 698-0863
Dora Tamayo Contact dytamayo@bisd.us (956) 698-0861
Epifania Pinales Contact epinales@bisd.us
Melissa Ann Hernandez Contact mahernandez1@bisd.us (956) 698-0864

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.