Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


64062

AU Training

AU Training

BI & Life Skills Porter and Lopez Teachers

$0.00

20

1

20

6

No

None

Special Education

CPE Credit-On Contract

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
BISD/Administration
SPECIAL SERVICES COMPUTER LAB
5/26/2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Angelica Garza Presenter agarza5@bisd.us
Carolina Laughlin Presenter claughlin@bisd.us
Felipa Maldonado Presenter fmaldonado@bisd.us
Heidi Wild Presenter hlwild@bisd.us
Karen Alvarez Presenter kalvarez@bisd.us
Deborah Mancillas Presenter dlmancillas@bisd.us
Abraham Torres Presenter abtorres@bisd.us
David Delgado Presenter dgdelgado@bisd.us
Melinda Ottolino Presenter mlottolino@bisd.us
Marylinda Gracia Presenter margracia@bisd.us
Michael Benavides Presenter mbenavides@bisd.us
Dolores Emerson Contact demerson@bisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.